X Close Panel
Login

Workshops/Special Events

<< Jul 29 2017 - Jan 13 2018 >>

Date:
Reiki I with Heather with Heather Muszynski CYT Next held on Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 17:30 - 20:30
This enrollment runs from Wed Jul 26, 2017 - Wed Aug 2, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
The Eight Limbs of Yoga Master Series with Jessica Kohn Next held on Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 18:00 - 19:15
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 13, 2017 - Thu Aug 24, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Mind, Body Soul Self Care Class with Peter Hess with Peter Hess Next held on Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 16:00 - 16:00
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 21, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
Learn More
Kirtan with Gina Armstrong Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 19:00 - 21:00 Learn More
Peter Hess Sound Massage Intensive with Gina Armstrong Next held on Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 10:00 - 18:00
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 3, 2017 - Fri Nov 10, 2017
Learn More